Alex, 41 años, Ucrania, Leópolis
Última visita:
Porcentaje de respuesta: 52%
Información principal
Nombre: Alex
Edad: 41
Ubicación: Ucrania, Leópolis
Signo del Zodiaco: Géminis
Peso: 73Kgs
Altura: 175cm
Color de ojos: Azul
Color del cabello: Rubio oscuro
Tipo de cuerpo: Normal
Frecuencia con que fuma: Nunca
Frecuencia con la que bebe: Ocasionalmente (socialmente)
¿Tiene hijos?:
15 años Chico, vive en casa
12 años Chico, vive en casa
Inglés 3(bueno)
Estado civil: Divorciado/a
Tus prioridades en la vida:
Familia, relación a largo plazo
Equilibrio mental
Estudios: Licenciatura
Sector laboral: Gerente de Oficina
Edad: 33 - 58
Altura: 178 - 201 cm
¿ Es correcto que ellos tengan niños?: Si

Responda algunas preguntas

¿Cómo te describes?
In any difficult life situation, I remain optimistic. I believe that I will meet a worthy person who needs love and support.
You also think that without love, even in the brightest life, something is missing? Looking for a devoted companion and mistress who knows how to create coziness? You can be congratulated! You found me. Tell me about yourself - for me it is very important that you are interested.
  I love black strong coffee, the first greens in spring, summer rain, and in winter - just as the snow that has just fallen under my feet creaks. I love it when life is in full swing, as I myself am very active and sociable. I don’t like when people try to manipulate me, I don’t like when I am scared or cold ... I want to find a serious man with a strong character who is confident, knows how to value, respect and love a woman. The one that is able to turn the most ordinary day into a holiday. Having met my special man, I would like to create such a relationship that I can always understand each other without words.